Main Page Sitemap

Wildstar closed beta key giveaway




wildstar closed beta key giveaway

The Special Beta weekend will start on Friday, February 28th what is the purpose of the sweeping in curling at 7 AM PST(thats 3PM GMT or 4PM CET) and it will end on Sunday, 2nd March at 11:50 PM PST (or Monday, March 3rd at 7:50 AM GMT / 8:50 CET).
Check them out, and show them some ajsa Love!
Either way, they decided that upcoming weekend will see another WildStar Beta and again, there will be plenty of chances for you to get beta keys.
Leave a comment below convincing us why you should win this key.News Archive, the Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.Remember to have a valid e-mail in your profile so we can send you the key, otherwise you won't be eligible to receive.The ajsa Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live emmeco discount code with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!XBO Forum, the ajsa Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!Official WildStar page published full list of websites giving away beta keys, but you should know that regardless of location the keys will work, because they are not region restricted!Go to your account management, click Apply a Code and enter your code.
The Tube, the ajsa Community Channel, featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community!
Last weeks Special Beta Weekend was a blast!




Community Software by Invision Power Services, Inc.Go to the official WildStar website, create an account and login.The elite vanguard of the ajsa, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week!Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby!Links to source articles are always provided!PS4 Forum, the ajsa Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!Follow US ON facebook, aND enter your E-mail below!M is teaming up with NCsoft to give our readers a free key to join the closed beta of the awesome free-to-play mmorpg WildStar ( this giveaway is for Europe only ).




[L_RANDNUM-10-999]
Sitemap